“Haven come back ” Ashton said his voice was filled with regret and sadness. I all most felt bad and almost wanted to forgive him,the image of him and Tiffany flooded back to my mind and anything about forgiving him went out the window ” why should I, you’re a lying cheater” said my voice cracked at the end. I knew the day would come he’s a player for gods sake but I didn’t think it would  come so soon. Tears started to fill my eyes I blinked them back but one found it’s way down my left cheek, I quickened my pace to get as far away from him as fast I could . I hear his feet hit the ground harder and he started at jog and went in to a full sprint to catch. ” Haven I would never cheat on you, why would I.”he said his voice was strained and uneven. He grabbed me by the arm and spun me around so I was facing him, I looked him straight in the eye “once a player always a player, we’re over Ashton” I said I tried to keep my voice as emotionless as I could but my voice still cracked we have been dating for 3 months and now he decides to cheat on me , his eyes went from confused and then change to a little bit of anger and half of brokenness and regret tears stated running down his face he feel to his knees and grabbed my arm, his grip was very lose  “please haven don’t leave me” he said “please” he said just above a whisper. I pulled my arm away from his grip and started to walk away I felt my heart start to shattered tears running down my face. I didn’t hear his shouts to stop till it was to late the car horn blared and the head light shined brightly in my eyes I heard his screams of horror I never though this how it would end…

photo credit http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/news/2015/05/guide-to-car-headlight-technology/index.htmgy/ 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *